codesgugl.blogg.se

Quicken essentials for mac iphone app
Quicken essentials for mac iphone app












My guess is, that just like taking on a simple home project, iCloud morphed out of Apple’s not being able to fix MobileMe the way they wanted to. Maybe I should switch to Lion… I wonder if…” And so it goes. iCloud, iCloud, iCloud… “I wonder if it’s better. I was irritated that I had to move everything when it was all working fine. And for the life of me, I could not figure out what the fricken difference was between it and MobileMe. Having had my head in the iSand for months now, I didn’t recall ever hearing about iCloud. The clock was ticking! But first you had to upgrade to Lion. …And the constant reminder to transfer MobileMe (contacts, calendars, mail, etc.) before June. It’s so fun! And never as scary as my Mac OS.

QUICKEN ESSENTIALS FOR MAC IPHONE APP UPDATE

I simply cannot resist the temptation to update my iPhone. My decision to upgrade usually hinges on some small thing. Most of the time it comes in the form of “trash your preferences.” Or, “uninstall Windowshade.” And you find yourself thinking, “if I had only known that ahead of time!” Eventually you get it figured out, but only after spending hours researching the fix. It could be some element of your main programs that don’t play nice. OS updates never - I mean never - go without a hitch. I did not have the time, nor the inclination to tackle a new operating system on top of everything else.

quicken essentials for mac iphone app quicken essentials for mac iphone app

I left Lion to languish since it’s arrival in the App Store several months ago.

quicken essentials for mac iphone app

But remember: my tag line is “the dichotomous life of a Mac Geek Farm Girl.” To know me is to love me? And Macs are a big slice.












Quicken essentials for mac iphone app